Hall of Fame Directors

Below is a listing of the Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame Board of Directors and their contract information.

Steve Anderson
Chair

yevgheney@msn.com 989-790-3352
989-239-4490
Patrick Mahoney
Vice Chair
pmbowler1@gmail.com 989-781-1816
Sue Snow
Secretary
sesnow96@gmail.com 989-642-9080
989-245-3437
Suzanne Becker
Treasurer
suzikb39@gmail.com 989-793-3947
Jane Anderson
Director
leapinlizzie@yahoo.com 989-790-3352
Teresa Borowski
Director
bborowski@aol.com 989-793-0494
Lou DeWeaver
Director
louisdeweaver@yahoo.com 989-791-2544
Craig Everett
Director
craigg1019@yahoo.com 989-790-9668
Mark Faupel
Director
mgfaupel@yahoo.com 989-714-4322
Jim Grzesiak
Director
jimgrz@hotmail.com 989-753-3168
Sandy Hirschman
Director
shirschman@SBCglobal.net 989-781-1145
Jean Hoffman
Director
  989-792-6418
Scott Jacob
Director
989-249-0263
Gerald Little
Director
989-752-2835
Ruth Lukowski
Director
989-792-6200
989-793-8184
Yvonne Marcoux
Director
cmym83@yahoo.com 989-781-5556
Chuck Moskal
Director
989-777-1385
989-799-8770
Richard Rabideau
Director
captaindickbone@yahoo.net 989-791-9688
John Unger
Director
john@ussteelmetal.com 989-793-3653
989-928-7980
Jacqueline Wyman
Director
989-249-0480
Phil Yockey
Director
phillip.yockey@gmail.com 989-793-8411
Bob Kubczak
Director
989-781-8628
Nina Audas Honorary Member in Memoriam
Opal Browning Honorary Member in Memoriam
Cherry Donahue Honorary Member in Memoriam
Cathy Oppermann Honorary Member in Memoriam
Bob Sanders Honorary Member in Memoriam