Board of Directors

Below is a listing of the 2016-2017 Saginaw USBC Association Board of Directors and their contract information.

Rick Rabideau
President
State Lanes - Pintown Rep
captaindickbone@yahoo.com 989-493-2433
Sue Snow
1st Vice President
Crooked Creek - Pintown Rep
sesnow@att.net 989-642-9080
989-245-3437
Harry Ebach
2nd Vice President

LeFevre's - Pintown Rep
probowlgrumpy@aol.com 989-790-2570
989-598-4870

Bernice Bremmer
Director
State Lanes Rep

bunnie.bill@hotmail.com 989-792-0787
989-799-8050
Kathy Eickhoff
Director
Crooked Creek - LeFevre's Rep
989-287-4269
Raymond E Faubert
Director
Stardust - Crooked Creek Rep
faray@aol.com 989-642-2324
989-295-9485
Lois Holiday
Director
Candlelite Rep
989-980-4676
Tony Kimble
Director
Candlelite Rep
989-385-3665
Patrick Mahoney
Director
Crooked Creek - Pintown Rep
pmbowler1@gmail.com 989-781-1816
989-295-8682
Barry Nelson
Director
LeFevre's Rep
bnelson@saginawcounty.com 989-791-6068
Derrick Norman
Director
Crooked Creek - State Lanes Rep
derricknorman1333@gmail.com 989-907-1447
Jan Shephard
Director
Stardust - LeFevre's Rep
  989-385-2668
Andrew Tafoya
Director
Stardust Rep
  989-295-6184
Henry Wilson
Director
Stardust - LeFevre's Rep
989-245-0113
Mark Sedlar
Manager
msedlar@provide.net 989-792-6126
Exie Robinson
Publicity Director
Candlelite Rep
robinson.exie@yahoo.com 989-752-7668
989-737-9056
Dan Bixby
MSUSBCBA Director
989-865-6801

Steve Anderson
Associate Director

yevgheney@msn.com 989-790-3352
989-239-4490
Ron Dexter
Associate Director
ronn7@att.net 989-777-0044
989-326-0359
Linda Jackson
Associate Director
ljackson@centennialtech.com 989-751-1511
Bob Zill
Associate Director
rzill@live.com 989-790-6951
John Unger
Associate Director
john@ussheetmetal.com 989-793-3653
989-799-4850
Greg Wilson
Associate Director
989-293-6921
989-971-0974