Saginaw USBC

Bowl with us!

Our Goal is to Better the Sport of Bowling in Our Community.


Congratulations to Thomas Smallwood, Joyce Beyer, Mike Godard, Frank Trybulski, Stephanie Jones and Hal Dise for being elected in the 2018 Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame!

2017-18 Final Averages
Click Here

Tournaments and Events

Contact Ray Faubert 989-295-9485
Open Entry Form
Open Rules
Women Entry Form
Women Rules
Date Tournaments & Events Location Info
Saginaw USBC Open City Singles Tournament Candlelite Bowling Center
6817 Dixie Hwy
Bridgeport, MI 48722
Contact Ray Faubert at 989-295-9485

Saturday: 1pm
Sunday: 10am
Back to Top


20th Annual College Scholarship Charity Golf Outing

Saturday, June 16th, 2018 at Sawmill Golf Club

Sponsorship Opportunities Available
  • Tee or Green Sponsor: $75
  • Flag Sponsor: $100
  • Major Sponsor:$200
For More Information Please Call:
  • Barry Nelson: 989-751-4404
  • Pat Mahoney: 989-295-8682
  • Ray Faubert: 989-295-9485
  • Mark Sedlar: 989-751-0110

Shot Gun Start at 9:00am
Cost: $75/person (portion tax deductible)
4 Person Scramble Includes Green Fees, Cart, Cart Gifts, Dinner and Door Prize at Finish
Large Golf Package Raffles | 50/50 | Home-In_one Events | Others

Youth Scholarship Application Opens in new window
First Year College Students Download
Past Recipients Download
High School Seniors Download

Youth Tournament

Current Standings as of November 11, 2017: Download PDF

All Star Team

All Star Team Opens in new window
All Star Form
All Star Rules
Regular Women Regular Men
Julie Oczepek 231.91 Brian McMahon Jr. 239.20
Tracie Page 212.34 Andre Gonzales 236.02
Kim Dowis-Brown 208.47 Mareono Gonzales 233.50
Laurie Harrington 200.00 Derrick Norman 232.25
Sharon Evans 189.27 Andrew Tafoya 229.25
Toni Smith 188.00 Brendan Welsh 228.49
Senior Women Senior Men
Jenny Flunder 200.37 Jeffery Smith 221.40
Nola Levelston 200.28 Tony Kimble 218.17
Lois Holiday 200.12 Mark Langenecker 217.71
Lillie Harrell 196.02 Greg Wilson 217.60
Karen Oneal 194.86 Rick Kanuszewski 216.97
Pat Ford 194.64 Phil Yockey 216.63
Super Senior Women Super Senior Men
Ceciel Reed 189.18 Gerald Little 228.00
Jan Shephard 186.03 Tim Lowrey 221.73
Nellie Sonsmith 181.66 Hal Dise 214.78
Linda Doran 168.13 Rick LaRue 213.20
Nancy Bell 168.00 Clarence Frazier, Jr. 211.30
Ross Beers 209.13
Youth Girls Youth Boys
Abby Hare 198 Chad Birchmeier 216
Ivanna Villarreal 180 Brady Fuller 198
Zoe Mitchell 164 Robert Henne III 197
Abby Bremer 163 Jonathan Villarreal 195
Madison Hoffman 162 Luke Martell 193
Shayla Owens 157 Logan Lemmer 191
Back to Top

Hall of Fame

2018 Inductees

  • Thomas Smallwood
  • Joyce Beyer
  • Mike Godard
  • Frank Trybulski
  • Stephanie Jones
  • Hal Dise

2017 Inductees

  • Tim Ward
  • Exie Robinson
  • Brian Ware
  • Robert Eddy

New 7 Year Rule Takes Affect This Year

The Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame is implementing a new bylaw change this year for nomination forms that have been on file for a 7 year period. If the nominee's application reaches the 7 year time period, the nominee must be renominated for renewal status with the Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame.
Some applications have been on file for over 30 years, and much of the information is incomplete on the application form. The HOF Board is looking for new information and a consistent application for viewing of future Hall of Fame nominees. The following list is names of nominees that have had a nomination form on file for at least 7 years. If you know of any of these nominees and would like to submit a new nomination form, they are available at all bowling centers and are able to be downloaded from the Saginaw USBC website, or the Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame Facebook page. Applications must be received by May 1st for consideration of nomination to the Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame. Please return forms to:
Craig EverettDownload Form
2397 Anderson Rd.
Saginaw, MI 48603

Click the button below for a listing of the Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame Board of Directors and their contract information: Hall of Fame Contacts

You can see the full list of Saginaw Bowling Hall of Fame Inductees by clicking this button: Hall of Fame Inductees

Back to Top

Board of Directors

The Saginaw USBC Association is a voluntary organization and expects its directors to attend board meetings, make league visits, present awards and work events sponsored by the Saginaw USBC. Most events are on weekends, so nominees must be willing to commit the time needed.

Our Goal is to Better the Sport of Bowling in Our Community.

The election of officers and directors will be held at the Membership Meeting of the Saginaw USBC Association. The membership meeting will be held on Wednesday, May 17, 2018, at the Moose Lodge '82' at 7:00pm.

Applications must be received by May 1.

Please click here to download the Application. (opens in a new window)

Click the button below for a listing of the 2017-2018 Saginaw USBC Association Board of Directors with their contact information: Contact

A list of bowlers under suspension from the Saginaw USBC is available here: Suspensions

Back to Top